TECHNICAL SUPPORT
ENGINEERS

Adair Oesterle
P-1000, P-97, P-30, XenoWorks Systems, BV-10 Microelectrode Beveler, (Discontinued Products: P-87, P-80, P-80PC, P-77)
adair@sutter.com

Ali Mahloudji
Multi-Link™ Software, Micromanipulators, Lambda DG-4/DG-5/DG-4 Plus, XenoWorks, Translators, MP Stages
ali@sutter.com

Chris Ballard
Lambda XL, Lambda LS, TLED, HPX, Microscope Stages and Translators
chris@sutter.com

Dan Carte
Lambda 10-3, Lambda 10-2, Lambda 10-B & discontinued Lambdas, SmartShutter™, Optical filter changers, OEM filter wheels
danc@sutter.com

Graham Brown
P-2000
graham@sutter.com

Jan Dolzer
Amplifiers, SutterPatch Software
jan@sutter.com

Rick Ayer
Moving Objective Microscope (MOM) rick@sutter.com

Telly Galiatsatos
Amplifiers, SutterPatch Software
telly@sutter.com

Aaron Best
Simple Moving Microscope (SOM)
aaron@sutter.com


SITEMAP EMAIL © Copyright Sutter Instrument Company 2012 facebook facebook youtube